Jobs

ACP Environment is a leader in tunnel sensor technology and has a comprehensive range of products and services from engineering, installation,
commissioning through to maintenance. As a total solution provider, ACP Environment is able to comprehensively meet all customer requirements. 

In addition, our service organization ensures technical support and spare parts delivery around the clock in Switzerland and throughout Europe. This includes maintenance of our own or third-party systems. As part of the company's development, we are looking for an experienced and open-minded person (m/f).

 

Electrician

Your tasks:
You will be given a lot of responsibility from day one. You will independently carry out a wide range of customer orders for tunnel constructions in the field of measurement technology. This also includes the maintenance and repair of existing installations. In particular, you will also be responsible for order preparation and for the timely and professional execution of orders, taking into account quality management and safety guidelines. In this challenging position, you will be responsible, with the support of our employees, for the professional implementation of the following tasks
of major tunnel construction projects. Furthermore, you also have a commercial flair, because your technical support in tenders is indispensable.

Motorway tunnels are very often closed at night, which means that some of the work is carried out at night.

German and French are mandatory. Other languages are a plus

What you bring:
You have already gained experience as an electrician and you have successfully completed vocational training as an electrician. Your quick grasp and your independent way of working characterize you as well as your reliability and resilience. You are in possession of the driver's license cat.B. An interesting and varied job in a lively and modern company awaits you.

The offer:
You will make a significant contribution to the realization of state-of-the-art, technology-oriented infrastructure buildings. You will contribute to the further sustainable growth of this independent company. You will work in a motivated, committed and professional team and have the opportunity to work in a varied field of activity throughout Switzerland. We offer you attractive employment conditions and above-average social benefits.

Apply now
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 6 files.
jpg, png, pdf, zip, doc, docx, txt, ppt (max. 42 mb)

Jobs

ACP Environment ist führend im Bereich Tunnelsensorik und verfügt über ein umfangreiches Produkt- und Leistungsangebot von Engineering, Installation,
Inbetriebnahme bis zur Wartung. Als Gesamtlösungsanbieter ist ACP Environment in der Lage sämtliche Kundenanforderungen umfassend gerecht zu werden. 

Zudem stellt unsere Serviceorganisation den technischen Support sowie die Ersatzteillieferung rund um die Uhr in der Schweiz sowie in ganz Europa sicher. Dies beinhaltet Wartung von eigenen oder fremden Anlagen. Im Rahmen der Unternehmensentwicklung suchen wir einen erfahrenen und aufgeschlossenen (m/w)

 

Elektromonteur

Ihre Aufgaben:
Ihnen wird vom ersten Tag an viel Verantwortung übertragen. Sie erledigen selbständig verschiedenste Kundenaufträge für Tunnelbauten im Bereich Messtechnik. Dies beinhaltet auch das Unterhalten und das Reparieren von bestehenden Installationen. Insbesondere sind Sie auch zuständig für die Auftragsvorbereitung sowie für die termin- und fachgerechte Ausführung der Aufträge unter Berücksichtigung der Qualitätsmanagement- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien. In dieser anspruchsvollen Position sind Sie, unterstützt von unseren Mitarbeitenden, für die fachgerechte Umsetzung
von Großprojekten im Tunnelbau verantwortlich. Im weiteren besitzen Sie auch ein kaufmännisches Flair, denn Ihre fachliche Unterstützung bei Ausschreibungen ist unabdingbar.

Autobahntunnel sind sehr oft nachts geschlossen, was bedeutet, dass ein Teil der Arbeiten nachts ausgeführt wird.

Deutsch und Französisch sind obligatorisch. Andere Sprachen sind ein Plus

Was Sie mitbringen:
Sie konnten bereits Erfahrungen als Elektromonteur sammeln und Sie verfügen über eine erfolgreich abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung als Elektromonteur. Ihre schnelle Auffassungsgabe und Ihre selbstständige Arbeitsweise kennzeichnen Sie ebenso wie Ihre Zuverlässigkeit und Belastbarkeit. Sie sind im Besitz des Führerausweis Kat.B. Es erwartet Sie eine interessante und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeit in einem lebhaften und modernen Betrieb.

Das Angebot:
Sie leisten einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Realisierung von hochmodernen, technologieorientierten Infrastrukturbauten. Sie tragen zum weiteren nachhaltigen Wachstum dieser eigenständigen Unternehmung bei. Sie arbeiten in einem motivierten, engagierten und professionellen Team und haben die Chance in einem abwechslungsreichen Aufgabengebiet Schweiz weit zu arbeiten. Wir bieten Ihnen attraktive Anstellungsbedingungen sowie überdurchschnittliche Sozialleistungen.

Jetzt bewerben
Klicke oder ziehe Dateien in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen. Du kannst bis zu 6 Dateien hochladen.
jpg, png, pdf, zip, doc, docx, txt, ppt (max. 42 mb)